Assessment 4: 2-minute video

I apologise for the stretched footage throughout the film. When importing the interviews from my IPhone 6 to my Mac book Pro, the different file sizes didn’t transfer properly. This was due to the out dated version of my Mac book and its‘ IMovie program, there was no way of solving this. The sound in some of the interviews is quite low, this was unavoidable as the sound equipment needed was unaccessible. I would have re filmed it but my sources were unavailable. I hope you are able to gather the storyline of ‘Night Scope’ regardless of these issues.

This 2-minute video covers the increasing problem of technology addiction amongst young people and adolescents. Hope you enjoy!

Click below to view the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPgKJqaGbD0&feature=youtu.be

Leave a comment